Saturday, August 29, 2020

✨🎓 Graduation Cookies 🎓✨










Saturday, May 30, 2020

Graduation Cookie Prototype 🎓✨✨



Thursday, April 30, 2020

Cool 18th Birthday 😎🍻

 




Friday, March 20, 2020

Happy 50th Birthday to Me 😉🥂🌸






Saturday, March 14, 2020

Snazzy 15th Birthday 💖 🏇



 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Pretty in Pink Dress 💕💕

 








 

Sunday, March 1, 2020



Sugar Cookies with Fondant Trial 🐰🐶✨







Saturday, February 29, 2020

Happy 50th Birthday 🎈🎉




Friday, February 14, 2020

✨✨✨Christine's Corner Launch Day ✨✨✨


Thursday, February 13, 2020

Coming soon.... 💎✨✨✨✨✨


Don't wait for it to happen. Make it happen!

Jewel idea from sprinklebakes.com


Saturday, February 8, 2020

Chocolate Cookies with Fondant Trial 💕


Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Cookie Wreath 💕🖤💕