Wednesday, December 7, 2011

White Cookie Xmas Tree and First Snow πŸ•πŸ•


Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Happy 94th, Finland!! ♥ ♥


Sunday, November 20, 2011

Cookies for School ⛄



Thursday, November 17, 2011

♥   Christmas Cookies  ♥ 



Sunday, November 13, 2011

Happy Father's Day 



Wednesday, October 26, 2011


  

Cookie Spoons πŸ₯„



Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Halloween Hilariousness πŸ‘»πŸ¦‡πŸ‘™




Good night, sleep tight...
Don't let the bed bugs bite.

... and if they do
Then take your shoe
And knock 'em 'til
They're black and blue!

Friday, October 14, 2011

Haunted House πŸ•·



Thursday, October 6, 2011

Halloween Cookies πŸ‘»



"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't be trapped by dogma - which is living with the results of other people's thinking. Don't let the noise of other's opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary."
- Steve Jobs -

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Christine's Corner Cake πŸŽ‚

  


Wednesday, July 20, 2011

 Birthday Boy πŸ‘‘





Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Cupcakes for School πŸŽ“




Sunday, May 1, 2011

Happy 1st of May 🎈



Saturday, April 30, 2011

Birthday Boy




Thursday, April 21, 2011

Happy Easter 🐣



Thursday, April 14, 2011

Chocolate Macarons 🍩





Thursday, April 7, 2011

Ooh La Laa πŸ‘™



Friday, April 1, 2011

White Ruffle Cake 🍰




Saturday, March 12, 2011

Letters In Paris β„³ β„‹ 





Cupcakes & Cookies for School ⛄πŸ‘ 



Monday, February 21, 2011

Birthday Princess πŸ’




" Little girls are made of daisies and butterflies
and soft kitty cat purrs
And all the precious memories of times that once were.

Little girls are made of angel's wings and giggles
and a firefly's glow
And all the happy feelings, deep inside, that we all know.

Little girls are made of cinnamon and bubbles
and fancy white pearls
And snowflakes and rainbows and ballerina twirls.

Little girls are made of sunshine and cupcakes
and fresh morning dew,
And these are the reasons, little one, why everyone loves you."

- Karen Barnes -

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Birthday Girl 





" There's magic in a little girl,
In shining eyes and tossing curl,
In winsome smile and dimpled cheeks
And music when she laughs or speaks
There's magic in a little girl, it's true
Best wishes to your little girl and you. "

Monday, February 7, 2011

Cookies for the Office πŸ˜‘πŸ’šπŸ’˜






Photo copyright belongs to Rovio Mobile.

Cookies for School 😑




I asked permission to use Angry Birds pictures on my cookies and happily my wish was granted, photo copyright belongs to Rovio Mobile

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Chocolate Birthday Cake πŸŽ‚




Chocolate Cake Trial πŸŽ‚



Monday, January 24, 2011

Birthday Boy




" A year's gone by,
How time has flown,
We can't believe
How Noa's grown!
He's such a joy
And so much fun,
Oh my! Noa's 
Turning One! "

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Red Damask Cupcakes 🌺


Valentine's Cupcakes πŸ’•




Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Doves and Roses πŸ•ŠπŸŒΉ




Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Chocolate Cupcakes 🍫



Carrot Cupcakes πŸ₯•





Sunday, January 2, 2011

Angry Birds 😑



 New Year's Cupcakes πŸŽ‡